top of page
February's Box - The Last List of Mabel Beaumont

February's Box - The Last List of Mabel Beaumont

The Last list of Mabel Beaumont by Laura Pearson is what we're reading in February!

 

A completely heartbreaking, beautiful, uplifting story, guaranteed to make you smile but also make you cry. Perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove, Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, and The Keeper of Stories.

 

Fall in Love in February with Mabel.

 

Inside the Box:

 

Copy of the Book

Letter from the Author

Cocktail / or Mocktail

2 Perfectly Paired Gifts

Cocktail Recipe Bookmark

Playlist of Tunes

Notecard with Book Quote

Invitation to join us with the author at the end of March 

 

Boxes are ready to pre-order and will be dispatched from 15th February.

 

If buying as a gift and the dates don't suit, please email and we'll forward you a gift note so your recipient knows somethings been bought and will be on it's way to them soon.

 

Laura Pearson will join us to discuss on March 28th @ 7.30pm

 

So looking forward to chatting these book themes with her and all of you.

 

    £30.00Price
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page